PDA

View Full Version : Why can't i reload gun?



CaptStix
11-22-2013, 07:45 PM
I found a pistol, I even managed to figure out how to get it back up to 100%, but for the life of me I can't get it reloaded. I didn't change the key bind or anything. Am i doing something wrong?

legionpete
11-22-2013, 07:48 PM
Not sure.. but do you have your extra clip in your belt? extra ammo must be in the belt then the 'R' key to reload.

CaptStix
11-22-2013, 07:50 PM
That was the issue. Thanks.

The Walking Craft
11-22-2013, 10:18 PM
Because when your gun is empty then you press "R" to reload it

The Walking Craft
11-22-2013, 10:18 PM
Sorry leagionpete didnt see you put same thing up kinda.