Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 52 of 52

Thread: The Hunger Games 2 on Twitch - Coming February 9th!!

  1. #46
    Survivor
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    60
    Rep Power
    0
    I am so very much looking forward to this! 🤘😎👍

  2. #47
    Colony Founder Funkinstein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,743
    Rep Power
    1
    Less than 24 hours to go. Wonder how nervous some of the competitors are getting? LOL it's gonna be a head smashing good time. Make sure to come on out for this. around 2:30pm EST/11:30am PST/7:30pm UTC Saturday, February 9th.

  3. #48
    Super Moderator Roland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    On a Zipline
    Posts
    13,893
    Rep Power
    2
    Round Two is about to start.

  4. #49
    Super Moderator Roland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    On a Zipline
    Posts
    13,893
    Rep Power
    2
    Team Fun Pimp wins Round Two!

  5. #50
    Super Moderator Roland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    On a Zipline
    Posts
    13,893
    Rep Power
    2
    Great show! Congrats to Prime and Kumquat. $7000 raised for charity!

  6. #51
    Reconstructionist icehot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    England
    Posts
    694
    Rep Power
    1
    I really enjoyed watching that last night, congrats fun pimps.... It would be pretty neat if the game had an invisible mode and a spectating mode though for such events, can't be that tricky to put in!

  7. #52
    Survivor
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    60
    Rep Power
    0
    It was so EPIC! We need more events like this! 🤘😎👍

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •