PDA

View Full Version : UI Can't select higher resolutions



elchivo1250
08-19-2014, 05:33 AM
In video options, on computers with a large number of available resolutions, the resolution select box continues beyond the bottom of the window. Since there is no vertical scroll bar on this box, I'm unable to select any size beyond 1366x768.

By the way, this game is GREAT. Keep up the fantastic work.

Warsaken
08-19-2014, 06:13 AM
This is mentioned in the Alpha 9 update notes as well as a few different places on the forums itself: click the dropdown and use your arrow keys to scroll down. It's a known issue at the moment.

bloom_meister
08-19-2014, 02:23 PM
Interestingly it supports 4k res which I am running at

DocHussey
08-20-2014, 03:05 PM
Fixed in future release