PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer Game Breaking Bug

blademan619
07-29-2015, 02:20 AM
I do not want to post this bug on the forums for everyone to read. Can someone provide me with a email I can contact over this bug?

The bug is a instacraft bug, noticed it when crafting sticks. Went and tested it on a server im a admin on and it works with other items too, craftes stuff at 0.1 speed I do believe (not quite instant but still) Crafted 500 logs into planks in about 30-45 seconds. This was both on MP servers, one Vanilla one Modded (The modded one didnt have affected craft timers) so im not sure about SP.

Aphlack
07-29-2015, 06:04 AM
There was this bug in 12.3 but they said it was fixed.

blademan619
07-29-2015, 06:44 AM
There was this bug in 12.3 but they said it was fixed.

Yea I know, this is either a new one, or they didnt fix it. Luckily I'm not the type to abuse it lol...Ruins the point of the game In my opinion if you use cheats/bugs

tahtisilma
07-29-2015, 08:32 AM
I found out a new bug where you can quite fast create items. Basically you should have one item on the ground and only ONE empty space in inventory. You start crafting and then close inventory before first item is created. Then you pickup the item from the ground and open inventory. There will be a message that item cannot be created but created items will be dropped on the ground. The 8 min conversion can be shortened to sth like 30s. Is the bug you discovered the same one?

wonthisscar
07-29-2015, 01:45 PM
I found out a new bug where you can quite fast create items. Basically you should have one item on the ground and only ONE empty space in inventory. You start crafting and then close inventory before first item is created. Then you pickup the item from the ground and open inventory. There will be a message that item cannot be created but created items will be dropped on the ground. The 8 min conversion can be shortened to sth like 30s. Is the bug you discovered the same one?