PDA

View Full Version : How to reload on XBOX ONE?



Weseffect
07-27-2016, 01:49 AM
I know im.a noob, but how do you reload weapons? For example: I have a bow and arrows but can't load arrows. Help!

FalkenBlackhand
07-27-2016, 03:51 AM
I know im.a noob, but how do you reload weapons? For example: I have a bow and arrows but can't load arrows. Help!

Hold down the B button and select your ammo with bows and crossbows. Press B to reload guns.

Dragon13772
01-06-2018, 03:59 AM
I bought a sawed off shotgun do not have any of the schematics, got 61 shotgun shells and it shows on the bottom.right I have 61 ammo, but none will load, shows 0/61 and just clicks when I try to fire gun. How do I load the shells?

crazywildfire
01-06-2018, 09:20 AM
I bought a sawed off shotgun do not have any of the schematics, got 61 shotgun shells and it shows on the bottom.right I have 61 ammo, but none will load, shows 0/61 and just clicks when I try to fire gun. How do I load the shells?

Make sure you have the right shells for the sawed off. Two different kind of shells in the game and sawed off only takes one of them.