PDA

View Full Version : Can you save the additional players progress in a split screen local game?



ryebread
08-31-2016, 04:43 PM
Is there a way to save both players progress in a split screen local game? when i loaded one back up that I had begun with a friend only my character appeared and my friend had to start from scratch again? Kind of makes split screen pointless......

davethebakerx2
08-31-2016, 06:05 PM
each player needs there own profile. second player logs in under there profile. save before they leave. i do it

Swerve_left
09-02-2016, 01:15 PM
each player needs there own profile. second player logs in under there profile. save before they leave. i do it

this^^ as long as your local co-op buddy is signed into a ps4 or xone account, he should be just fine.