PDA

View Full Version : How to make Custom Trader Base Z proof?



merkelpascal
08-09-2017, 05:20 PM
Hey guys,

I made an Metro station as an survivor/trading base just like in the metro games. I was wondering if there is a way to make it z proof just like the regular trading bases?

Thanks for replys

SenLim
08-09-2017, 05:46 PM
What do you mean, z proof?
100% invulnerable like the built-in trading posts? I don't think so.

Anabella
08-09-2017, 05:52 PM
There is a command in Coppi Mod to do this. https://7daystodie.com/forums/showthread.php?44835-Coppi-MOD-New-features
I have not used it myself but I know it was in the list of commands for it. Once a place is set to safe though it can't be undone.

Pwnlord
08-10-2017, 02:48 AM
Can we get some screenshots of your Metro trader?

I'm intrigued.

Magoli
08-10-2017, 12:41 PM
Hey guys,

I made an Metro station as an survivor/trading base just like in the metro games. I was wondering if there is a way to make it z proof just like the regular trading bases?

Thanks for replys

Iam not sure - but isnt it setting Traderarea to TRUE instead of FALSE in the prefab-xml ????

Haven't tried it yet, but its in my mind too since dozen of weeks lol.

Pls report if u had success with it.

If this post was grab, just forget it :)