Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 107

Thread: Alpha 17.2 Experimental B20 bug reporting thread

  1. #1
    Fun Pimps Staff The Fun Pimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    611
    Rep Power
    2

    Alpha 17.2 Experimental B20 bug reporting thread

    Please use the bug report form in the following post.

    We added some new game options including:

    Blood Moon Frequency
    This option allows the player to set a minimum amount of days for when the blood moon hordes appears.

    Blood Moon Range
    When this setting is enabled the player can make a min/max random blood moon range.

    Landclaimcount
    You can now edit the serverconfig.xml to allow multiple landclaims

    XP Multiplier
    Players can increase or decrease the overall experience gained.

    We have added several new player and ai block damage options


    For serverowners:
    Added: serverconfig property "UserDataFolder" to specify where all generated data on the server is stored, including generated RWG worlds
    Added: new properties “XPMultiplier”, “BlockDamagePlayer”, “BlockDamageAI”, “BlockDamageAIBM”
    Removed: old properties “BlockDurabilityModifier”, “ZombiesRun”
    Changed: TerminalWindowEnabled default is set to true

    Please be sure you are using these properties in your serverconfig.xml:

    <property name="BloodMoonFrequency" value="7" /> <!-- What frequency (in days) should a blood moon take place -->
    <property name="BloodMoonRange" value="0" /> <!-- How many days can the actual blood moon day randomly deviate from the above setting. Setting this to 0 makes blood moons happen exactly each Nth day as specified in BloodMoonFrequency -->
    <property name="LandClaimCount" value="1"/> <!-- Maximum allowed land claims per player. -->
    <property name="BlockDamagePlayer" value="25" /> <!-- How much damage do players to blocks (percentage in whole numbers) -->
    <property name="BlockDamageAI" value="100" /> <!-- How much damage do AIs to blocks (percentage in whole numbers) -->
    <property name="BlockDamageAIBM" value="100" /> <!-- How much damage do AIs during blood moons to blocks (percentage in whole numbers) -->
    <property name="XPMultiplier" value="100" /> <!-- XP gain multiplier (percentage in whole numbers) -->


    Added
    Option to disable texture streaming
    Sleeper check if chunk ready for spawning
    Launcher cleanup function for generated RWG worlds
    Hits between animals of the same exact class are ignored
    Log message for how much XP you got from different sources during your last level
    AI FindDestroyPos far to close mode and randomized starting edge check
    AI Destroy Area can randomly trigger when close but has a long path (higher % with lower intelligence)
    AI Destroy Area will try far mode if normal unreachable
    AI Destroy Area states, so seek time and attack time are separate
    Landclaims now have a radial menu access to new options


    Changed
    Decreased sleeper despawn delay to 45 and added passive despawn delay of 10 seconds
    Meat stew only uses 5 meat. Added animal fat to Recipe. Now it gives 50 max stamina and 25 health
    Steak and potato meal now only use 5 meat but require 2 mushrooms. Now it gives 50 max stamina and 25 health
    Increased chance for rare medicine at traders
    Bartering now changes final price instead of reducing/increasing markup.
    Gravel trails in the desert are more visible
    Vehicles no longer collide with small rocks.
    Added acid to traders
    Increased the duke value of raw meat
    Nerfed barter perk sell rates to half of what they were.
    Cut sell rate from .2 to .15 value
    Reduced amounts of food for sale at traders
    Increased width of newContinueGame window, panels and gameoption control
    Dropped usage of settings ini file, everything is controlled by Unity's preferences system again
    Increased radius of dog and wolf controllers
    Increased probability of bones on gore blocks and body bags
    Gore blocks and body bags can drop nitrate
    Increased probability of coal on burnt blocks
    Reduced repair cost of claim blocks
    Slightly reduced the depth of the topsoil to make finding ore easier
    Optimized counter sink, cupboard corner, deco pole round, tile broken, metal rail.
    Reduced "static" memory usage for map data, reduces amount of RAM required, more pronounced on bigger maps


    Fixed
    Buried supplies show as empty when they're not should make same as satchels.
    Placed landclaims are printed in the console for everyone to see.
    Sleeper volume final room bungalow_06 (Eric)
    ERR Unknown particle effect: impact_bullet_on_resourceWood when shooting air supply crate
    Snowberry extract uses it's instead of its in description
    DismemberChance can not stack correctly between buffs, items, and perks
    Lowered stamina cost for jumping is not mentioned in parkour description
    Spawn probability of radiated zombies is not scaling
    Sleeper despawn range to a tighter range
    When in the prefab/world editor, then starting a game the party carries over
    Dismemberment NRE spam
    Scrapping paintbrush exploit to dupe paint.
    Clients do not see the vulture death animation (dedicated)
    Buff kills dont share XP.
    NRE while holding "R" and fast mouse wheel scrolling to another slot with item in it.
    NRE when trying to remap with the number "9" key
    Players torch ignores game settings.
    Exploiting gun/auto turret and nailgun for free unlimited nails.
    Nail gun nails dupe
    Clear sleeper quests can't be completed
    Scrapping dupe exploit
    Lower loot abundance may not be working
    EntityAlive MinEventContext Tags not being updated
    Duping thousands of gas cans (disabled equip when in a vehicle)
    Invisible zombies for P2P and dedi clients
    Animals are not displaying attack animation for clients
    Issue with having 2 finding white river supplies quests.
    Dupe exploit using task manager to close client when on a dedi.
    Consumeable dupe via mouse and inventory use.
    Vending machines dont add time to rented days.
    VM dupe using partial stacks.
    Clients cannot hear the running blade trap
    When placed singly pallets placed on other will fly off, when base is removed
    Chicken texture is incorrect
    Bicycle doesn't fall over for clients, only the wheels do
    Vehicles placed on a client face north and then rotate to placed rotation
    Auto turret damages are not matching the damage of their ammo
    Bicycle dismounting causes player movement to lock and lose toolbelt items
    Small rocks, corn and dead corn were not using local uvs
    Players always score sneak damage in pvp when crouched
    Goth clothes are not in loot lists
    Dupe items with destroying a container and using "E" key at same time its destroyed.
    Score achievements replaced by gamestage based achievements
    Fire axes did not play power attack grunt sounds
    Dogs and vultures are not attacking properly
    ModArmorMuffledConnectors should be a stealth class mod
    Achievement Playing Doctor was not working
    PerkHealingFactor is incompatible with some other forms of healing
    Despite being turned off blade traps can still be heard spinning (faintly)
    Wrong (repair) upgrade path and burn value on wood spikes
    Wedge60 tip corner top was hiding adjacent faces when it shouldn't
    Descriptions for modArmorMuffledConnectorsSchematic and modArmorAdvancedMuffledConnectorsSchematic are switched
    Ping doesn't show correctly on the server browser
    Wrong loot group assignment for vehicle parts in zombie loot drops
    Exiting game after placing campfire cancels trader quest.
    Vultures fly backwards (made SetState clear reverse if left on and force some upward motion in StartAttackReposition)
    Dart traps require forged iron to build but forged steel to repair
    Buildings and signs etc are popping in a short distance from the player
    Glass placement preview is impossible to see on most none squared shapes


    Known Issues
    In some scenarios double swing may still occur
    Tool damage localization is different than actual value
    RWG: Floating POIs (Minimal occurrence now)
    Trader Jen has a deep voice
    Trader Rekt is nicer than usual
    Charismatic Nature is still in need of improvement, buff works for 5 seconds and 5 seconds it does not
    Scrapping items in crafting queue while re-logging may go lost
    Crafting speed bonus and mod slots do not properly apply to workstations after being closed
    Clipping into blocks to see through terrain
    Shotgun driver loses sound on 44 after a while
    Workstation tools do not refresh the recipe list when the tools are installed
    Can use torch and flaming arrows as light underwater
    Hitting ESC while generating a map preview will blank screen. Must use CTRL, ALT, DEL to exit game.
    RWG preview tool localization
    Firearms do a duplicate reload animation after reloading while zoomed (locked in zoom)
    Mining helmet light doesn’t show for other players
    Client molotovs thrown down from an edge not working as good as Host
    Hatches don’t always open on the first try
    Player model jumps forward of the player camera when accessing an auto turret inventory
    Turrets will not target self when set to do so
    Player can consume any consumable while mounted in vehicle but will not get the buff/debuff
    Resolution does not always save when >1080p options are available
    Burning shaft mod flame effect can transfer to other items on the toolbelt
    Healing other players with RMB doesn’t work
    Self medicated is not working properly. Not being able to purchase perk is intended.
    Crashes on Mac for a possible workaround, please look at https://7daystodie.com/forums/showth...106#post914106
    If connection to server fails, try removing steamnetworking as a disabled function from the serverconfig.xml
    White lines may occur on imposter POIs
    Some Linux users experience problems
    When using REALLY excessive amounts of resources they may vanish in cement mixer’s crafting queue
    Chunk corruption errors
    Showbounds for landclaims shows a box instead of it actual infinite size for y
    Illness buff may not properly run out
    Nightvision goggles are not very effective
    "Player Killing" modes : "no killing" & "kill allies only" cause some buffs and e.g. falling damage not to work
    High XP multiplier in combination with quest rewards (or console commands) can drastically increase xp needed for next level
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:48 PM. Reason: line breaks in "Known Issues"

  2. #2
    QA Lead
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    512
    Rep Power
    1
    BUG REPORTING FORM

    Please use this form to report bugs, Testers will then respond, if the form is not used we will assume you are just chatting to each other

    Summary: (short description of bug)
    Version:
    Platform: (PC or Mac)
    OS/Version: Windows/Linux/mac
    Game mode, mp host/mp client/sp /client on dedi (RWG or NAV)

    Did you wipe old saves? (yes/No)
    Did you start a new game? (Yes/No)
    Did you validate your files? (Yes/No)
    Are you using any mods? (yes/No)
    EAC on or off ?

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description:

    Reproduce steps:

    Press F1 to open the console, then type dbs
    This will open a panel in game for you to type the bug in.
    once done click ok
    there will then be a SCREENSHOTS folder in the main 7 days folder.

    1)
    2)
    3)

    Actual result: (description of what is occurring)

    Expected result: (what you expect to occur)

    [Attach bug screenshot and output log for ALL bugs please]

    Pastebin how to video, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpTJMIJ1XnQ
    Pastebin link , https://pastebin.com/7wLyjkTT



    your output log files are in C /steamLibrary/steamapps/common/7Daystodie/7daystodiedata/ you will find a list of ol logs, the last one being the most recent.

    also when taking a screen shot you can use the debug info, go into dm mode ( Type dm in the console ) Type dm to turn it off again
    Press F3, that will bring up the debug overlay, you will need to press f3 twice to close it.
    If you use the f3 feature no need for cords in the screen shot as they are in that info.
    Last edited by Hated; 02-09-2019 at 01:33 AM.

  3. #3
    Scavenger
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    0
    Please use this form to report bugs, Testers will then respond, if the form is not used we will assume you are just chatting to each other

    Summary: Server Crashes on Join
    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode, RWG Dedicated

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? Yes
    Are you using any mods? yes - Alloc
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: Double click "start dedicated" and when people join the server crashes ab-ends

    Reproduce steps:Connect to my server

    Press F1 to open the console, then type dbs
    This will open a panel in game for you to type the bug in.
    once done click ok
    there will then be a SCREENSHOTS folder in the main 7 days folder.

    1)
    2)
    3)

    Actual result: (description of what is occurring)

    Expected result: Playing a fun game

    Logs https://pastebin.com/sY8yK3mb


    Hi, you need to make sure your server is using the new config.
    you have this error in your log, due to incorrect config.

    ERR GetString: InvalidCastException LandClaimOfflineDurabilityModifier
    Last edited by Twigg; 02-10-2019 at 01:24 PM.

  4. #4
    Refugee helixwave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: Vanilla RWG for a 16k map produces minimal POI's
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows 10 64bit
    Game mode: RWG Previewer

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? yes
    Did you validate your files? yes
    Are you using any mods? no
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: Generating a 16k map produces little to no poi's and the splat map has minimal roads if poi's do generate(max ive been able to get is about 14 with vanilla rwg)

    Reproduce steps:

    1) Open 7 days
    2) go to advanced gen, change to 16k map
    3) enter Seed, wait..rinse..repeat

    Actual result: Minimal Poi's generate on large map(zero traders)

    Expected result: more than a handful of poi's to generate in a 16k map

    https://pastebin.com/Pm5aKKRF


    16k maps are not yet supported. Twigg
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:50 PM.

  5. #5
    Zombie Hunter
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    483
    Rep Power
    1
    Summary: No encumbered debuff when carrying too many items
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode, RWG sp

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? no
    Are you using any mods? no
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: Encumbrance not working when starting a new game




    After this happened I verified my files, which didnt appear to change anything. Problem persisted. Noticed that it is not only Encumbrance but also beer had no effect on my character (no buff icon in hud or menu and no noticeable change in stamina/blurry vision)

    It might be that no status effects are working for me. (actually water buff worked so idk) I am about to try to start a new game and see if the problem persists.


    Same problem with new save. Should I try a fresh install or something or is this an actual bug with the game?


    Sorry I cannot reproduce this, do you have a video, and logs please, Twigg



    Thank you, this affects other things aswell verified and reported.
    Also added to "Known Issues" list.
    -Hated
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 02:31 AM. Reason: Added

  6. #6
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: RWG with seed "heaven" bad roads
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2 B20
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    SurvivalMP, multiplayer host, RWG

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? yes
    Did you validate your files? yes
    Are you using any mods? no
    EAC on or off ? off

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: Generating a random world with seed "heaven" creates roads that are too tall.

    Reproduce steps: Generate random world with seed "heaven", size 8192 and visit 624 S 214 E

    https://imgur.com/a/SdOyoFJ
    https://imgur.com/6UPkAv8
    https://imgur.com/FoXRVyd

    Actual result: road is too tall

    Expected result: road should match elevation of the land around it.




    RWG is still under construction. Twigg
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:50 PM.

  7. #7
    Leader Royal Deluxe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    6,247
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by helixwave View Post
    Summary: Vanilla RWG for a 16k map produces minimal POI's
    4 posts higher

    I calculated 4 maps until now.
    Average size of the prefabs.xml in 17.1 was 140-200kb
    now its arround 30 kb = 1/5 amount of pois

    Here the Steam seed thread you have a oversight
    https://steamcommunity.com/app/25157...6225032825174/
    Last edited by Royal Deluxe; 02-09-2019 at 12:06 PM.

  8. #8
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    348
    Rep Power
    1
    Summary: Bound On Inactive LCB is showing when activated on Active LCB
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2e
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode: ALL

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? Yes
    Are you using any mods? No
    EAC on

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: LCB bound should not be showing on inactive LCB

    Reproduce steps: Show Bounds on Active LCB

    Actual result: Inactive LCB show bound when activated on Active LCB

    Expected result: Inactive LCB should not show bound when activated on Active LCB



    Confirmed and reported, thanks you . Twigg
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:51 PM.

  9. #9
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    348
    Rep Power
    1
    Summary: LCB menu is accesible from long distance
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2e
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode: ALL

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? Yes
    Are you using any mods? No
    EAC on

    Status: OLD

    Bug Description: LCB menu is accesible from long distance

    Reproduce steps: stand away from LCB block and point cursor on the block

    Actual result: LCB accesible from long distance

    Expected result: LCB access from short distance



    Confirmed and reported, Thank you, Twigg
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:53 PM.

  10. #10
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: Random Gen very ugly
    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode, RWG sp

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? yes
    Are you using any mods? no
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW


    Bug Description: 8k Random Gen now smaller than befor and very ugly, to many Celltower, no Working Stiff and other POI like Working stiff (Shotgun Messiah), to Many Army Barracks / Camps and Bunkers. And please not to much Water outside around.

  11. #11
    Scavenger
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    32
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: severe performance drop indoors with reflections enabled
    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows 10 latest
    Navezgane

    Did you wipe old saves? yes
    Did you start a new game? yes
    Did you validate your files? yes
    Are you using any mods? no
    EAC on or off ? off

    Status: didn't test before

    Bug Description:
    When you change reflection graphic setting from "off" to "low" performance degrades indoors from 110-120fps to 40-48fps, a little more with "medium" and "high" but with these latest settings frametime spikes a lot more than low or off. Outdoors performance degrades to just ~90fps on same area.

    Screenshots before/after: https://imgur.com/a/kheILv6

    System: GTX 1080, I7 7700k, 16gb 3200mhz, SSD
    2560x1440p, vsync off, exclusive fullscreen


    Reproduce steps:
    Change settings in menu, go to any indoor

    Actual result: more than 50% performance degradation indoors.

    Expected result: performance degradation like outdoors.
    Last edited by HeLLKnight; 02-09-2019 at 02:11 PM.

  12. #12
    Refugee Hennimore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    In a tent by the woods.
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: XP modifier breaks level XP when using "giveselfxp" command
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2 (unstable)
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows 10 (1809)
    Game mode: SP - NAV

    Did you wipe old saves? Yes
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? Yes
    Are you using any mods? No
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: When using the "giveselfxp" command with XP modifier set to higher than 100%, once used, it breaks the XP and leveling system. Each new level takes hundreds of millions of XP to level up and the XP bar on the UI does not work. Even using reasonable XP amount e.g. the exact amount of XP required to go to level 2 sends everything way off. Only using the command for testing purposes...

    Reproduce steps: Use the giveselfxp command in the game with XP modifier set higher than 100% (I had it on 300%)


    Actual result: Somewhat random amount of XP applied, levels somewhat broken, crazy amounts of XP to get to the next level and UI XP bar does not work.

    Expected result: The XP entered in the console command applied to user.


    Thank you, verified and reported, found this happening with higher quests too.
    -Hated
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 05:55 PM. Reason: Narrowed the bug to a setting, edited to reflect that.

  13. #13
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Please use this form to report bugs, Testers will then respond, if the form is not used we will assume you are just chatting to each other

    Summary: FUNCTION KEYS NOT WORKING
    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows 7
    Game mode sp

    Did you wipe old saves? (yes
    Did you start a new game? (Yes
    Did you validate your files? (Yes
    Are you using any mods? (yes+No)
    EAC on or off ? BOTH

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: when you go to hit the F1-F12 keys they dont pull up the consoles at all so im not able to get into debug mode or anything

    Reproduce steps:

    Press F1 to open the console, then type dbs
    This will open a panel in game for you to type the bug in.
    once done click ok
    there will then be a SCREENSHOTS folder in the main 7 days folder.

    1)
    2)
    3)

    Actual result: when you hit any of the keys none of the console sindows open up

    Expected result: to at least be able to get into the command console
    Last edited by POKEMONKILLER90; 02-09-2019 at 10:08 PM.

  14. #14
    Scavenger Ham_Chu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    36
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: Handmade mining helmet has no light
    Spoiler: 

    Version: todays
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows 10
    Game mode, SP (or as close as I can get)

    Did you wipe old saves? (No)
    Did you start a new game? (No)
    Did you validate your files? (No)
    Are you using any mods? (No)
    EAC on or off ? UNK

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description: Any Mining helmet I find or purchase works as expected. Any that I build from workbench will not have functioning light. Did not work in last build (yesterday) either.

    Reproduce steps: Build Helmet, wear helmet, turn on light with F key (it works for the other helmets)

    Press F1 to open the console, then type dbs
    This will open a panel in game for you to type the bug in.
    once done click ok
    there will then be a SCREENSHOTS folder in the main 7 days folder.

    1)
    2)
    3)

    Actual result: (dark)

    Expected result: (light)

    [Attach bug screenshot and output log for ALL bugs please]

    Pastebin how to video, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpTJMIJ1XnQ
    Pastebin link , https://pastebin.com/7wLyjkTT



    your output log files are in C /steamLibrary/steamapps/common/7Daystodie/7daystodiedata/ you will find a list of ol logs, the last one being the most recent.

    also when taking a screen shot you can use the debug info, go into dm mode ( Type dm in the console ) Type dm to turn it off again
    Press F3, that will bring up the debug overlay, you will need to press f3 twice to close it.
    If you use the f3 feature no need for cords in the screen shot as they are in that info.


    Did you equip this from the toolbar ?
    I can only reliably reproduce it when equipping any mininghelmet from the toolbar, crafted or not does not make a difference for me.
    -Hated
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 06:10 PM.

  15. #15
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    266
    Rep Power
    0
    Summary: Trader cash registers can be looted
    Spoiler: 

    Version: 17.2
    Platform: PC
    OS/Version: Windows
    Game mode: SP RWG

    Did you wipe old saves? No
    Did you start a new game? Yes
    Did you validate your files? No
    Are you using any mods? No
    EAC on or off ? On

    Status: NEW

    Bug Description:
    If you go to a trader, they have a cash register sitting next to them on the counter. This cash register can be searched, despite the fact that you are robbing money right in front of the trader.

    ...Sure, this is funny, but it's kind of immersion breaking. (EDIT: this sentence used to say "game breaking" but that's obviously not true, sorry)

    Only tested/noticed with Trader Rekt in RWG.

    Reproduce steps:

    1) Go to trader (e.g. Rekt)
    2) Open cash register on his desk, right in front of him
    3) Loot cash register for coin
    4) Profit

    Actual result: Cash register is lootable

    Expected result: Cash register should not be lootable (similar to how you cannot pick up items within the trader POI)


    Cash registers are placed as random helper in the trader stations, so our level designers wanted them to have a chance to spawn empty or lootable.
    I will ask them on this one though as you could make a good point on simply stealing while they are watching you
    -Hated
    Last edited by Hated; 02-11-2019 at 06:17 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •