Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 204

Thread: BorderlandZ - Let's get the Fun back to GunFighting and Looting!

  1. #31
    Tracker Baobab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    175
    Rep Power
    0
    The Changes Look Great, would see that i can help a little with my stupid snippets or ideas

  2. #32
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    thanx again Baobab, if you have more great ideas, feel free! ;-)

  3. #33
    Refugee
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    Hola,gracias por este mod,me parece brutal,gran trabajo.Hay una cosa que quería comentar y es que después de haber jugado un rato y asignado los 50 puntos de habilidad sales de la partida y al volver a cargar el personaje aparece nivel 1 y con los puntos de habilidad a 0.

    Muy raro,desconozco si he hecho la instalación mal o es algún bug,ni idea yo no soy muy bueno en la gestión de mod.
    Al principio le instale el mod para ver la barra de vida de las entidades de sheperell y culpe a este mod de ello,pero ya he comprobado que no tiene que ver con este o eso creo,en fin lo dicho un mod brutal,gracias.
    Un saludo.

  4. #34
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ardacho View Post
    Hola,gracias por este mod,me parece brutal,gran trabajo.Hay una cosa que quería comentar y es que después de haber jugado un rato y asignado los 50 puntos de habilidad sales de la partida y al volver a cargar el personaje aparece nivel 1 y con los puntos de habilidad a 0.

    Muy raro,desconozco si he hecho la instalación mal o es algún bug,ni idea yo no soy muy bueno en la gestión de mod.
    Al principio le instale el mod para ver la barra de vida de las entidades de sheperell y culpe a este mod de ello,pero ya he comprobado que no tiene que ver con este o eso creo,en fin lo dicho un mod brutal,gracias.
    Un saludo.
    Quote Originally Posted by Google Translate
    Hello, thanks for this mod, I find it brutal, great work.There is one thing I wanted to comment and is that after having played a while and assigned the 50 skill points you come out of the game and when you reload the character appears level 1 and with skill points to 0.

    Very rare, I do not know if I have done the installation badly or it is a bug, no idea I am not very good at managing mod.
    At first I installed the mod to see the life bar of sheperell entities and blame this mod for it, but I have already verified that it does not have to do with this or that I think, in short what a brutal mod said, thanks.
    A greeting.
    Hello!
    Can you tell me if you have other Mods/Modlets running besides mine? Because most bigger mods get compatibility problems when doing so, and mine has a lot of modifications done to nearly any vanilla files.

    Also, which Version do you run? The former 0.1 or the FULL 0.2? Did you run from the Mod Launcher or copied from the ZIP file?

    Thank you, I'm sure we can solve this problem!

    (My first guess is, it's a problem with the Assembly-CSharp.dll, either you haven't used mine, or used a different one from another Mod, as I had this same problem once. Also this version is SinglePlayer for the Moment as I haven't to compiled the Server-dll yet.)

    Another edit: Please verify that you do NOT use any other Mod, also not Sphereii's Lifebar Mod because this WILL change the Assembly-CSharp.dll and I'm not sure this is compatible!!!

    Google translate to spain:

    ¡Hola!
    ¿Puedes decirme si tienes otros Mods / Modlets funcionando además del mío? Debido a que la mayoría de los mods más grandes tienen problemas de compatibilidad cuando lo hacen, y el mío tiene muchas modificaciones realizadas en casi todos los archivos de vainilla.

    Además, ¿qué versión ejecutas? ¿El anterior 0.1 o el COMPLETO 0.2? ¿Ejecutó desde el Mod Launcher o copió desde el archivo ZIP?

    Gracias, estoy seguro de que podemos resolver este problema!

    (Mi primera suposición es que es un problema con Assembly-CSharp.dll, o no usaste el mío o usaste uno diferente de otro Mod, ya que tuve este mismo problema una vez. También esta versión es SinglePlayer para el momento como no tengo compilado el Server-dll todavía.)

    Otra edición: verifique que NO use ningún otro Mod, ni tampoco el Lifebar Mod de Sphereii porque esto cambiará el Assembly-CSharp.dll y no estoy seguro de que sea compatible.
    Last edited by rucky; 04-18-2019 at 05:56 PM.

  5. #35
    Refugee
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rucky View Post
    Hello!
    Can you tell me if you have other Mods/Modlets running besides mine? Because most bigger mods get compatibility problems when doing so, and mine has a lot of modifications done to nearly any vanilla files.

    Also, which Version do you run? The former 0.1 or the FULL 0.2? Did you run from the Mod Launcher or copied from the ZIP file?

    Thank you, I'm sure we can solve this problem!

    (My first guess is, it's a problem with the Assembly-CSharp.dll, either you haven't used mine, or used a different one from another Mod, as I had this same problem once. Also this version is SinglePlayer for the Moment as I haven't to compiled the Server-dll yet.)

    Another edit: Please verify that you do NOT use any other Mod, also not Sphereii's Lifebar Mod because this WILL change the Assembly-CSharp.dll and I'm not sure this is compatible!!!

    Google translate to spain:

    ¡Hola!
    ¿Puedes decirme si tienes otros Mods / Modlets funcionando además del mío? Debido a que la mayoría de los mods más grandes tienen problemas de compatibilidad cuando lo hacen, y el mío tiene muchas modificaciones realizadas en casi todos los archivos de vainilla.

    Además, ¿qué versión ejecutas? ¿El anterior 0.1 o el COMPLETO 0.2? ¿Ejecutó desde el Mod Launcher o copió desde el archivo ZIP?

    Gracias, estoy seguro de que podemos resolver este problema!

    (Mi primera suposición es que es un problema con Assembly-CSharp.dll, o no usaste el mío o usaste uno diferente de otro Mod, ya que tuve este mismo problema una vez. También esta versión es SinglePlayer para el momento como no tengo compilado el Server-dll todavía.)

    Otra edición: verifique que NO use ningún otro Mod, ni tampoco el Lifebar Mod de Sphereii porque esto cambiará el Assembly-CSharp.dll y no estoy seguro de que sea compatible.
    Hola, ningún mod más,solo los que descargue desde su archivo.
    Instale todo de forma manual copiando los archivos ZIP ,Lifebar mod lo desinstale por si acaso era el problema.
    Te dejo un enlace a un vídeo (en español) en el que el jugador muestra esto:
    https://youtu.be/BQlB5KbyUiM
    De todas formas acabo de empezar de nuevo tras la última actualización y por ahora sin problema.
    Saludos.

    Hello, no more mod, only those that you download from your file. Install everything manually by copying the ZIP files, Lifebar mod uninstall it just in case it was the problem. I leave a link to a video (in Spanish) in which the player shows this: https://youtu.be/BQlB5KbyUiM Anyway, I just started again after the last update and for now no problem. Greetings.

  6. #36
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ardacho View Post
    Hola, ningún mod más,solo los que descargue desde su archivo.
    Instale todo de forma manual copiando los archivos ZIP ,Lifebar mod lo desinstale por si acaso era el problema.
    Te dejo un enlace a un vídeo (en español) en el que el jugador muestra esto:
    https://youtu.be/BQlB5KbyUiM
    De todas formas acabo de empezar de nuevo tras la última actualización y por ahora sin problema.
    Saludos.

    Hello, no more mod, only those that you download from your file. Install everything manually by copying the ZIP files, Lifebar mod uninstall it just in case it was the problem. I leave a link to a video (in Spanish) in which the player shows this: https://youtu.be/BQlB5KbyUiM Anyway, I just started again after the last update and for now no problem. Greetings.

    Okay, after not using any other mod, please report back when the problem still occurs! Thank you!

    De acuerdo, después de no usar ningún otro mod, ¡informe cuando el problema persista! ¡Gracias!

  7. #37
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0
    Just wanted to tell you I have never had so much fun playing a mod as this one. Albeit I have only started, but I just wanted to thank you for all your work on this and thank you for such an entertaining mod

  8. #38
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoy it :-)

  9. #39
    Reconstructionist gpcstargate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Posts
    576
    Rep Power
    1
    @ rucky

    I left a suggestion on your last video .. could you get one done in English .. everything is in German or Spanish that I have found.

    Thank you and it does look interesting … the Old Gamer .. … with over 3600 hrs in 7D2D

    I SEE One has been added to the FIRST Page .. thank you … AND Good OLD Youtube is still processing it .. I'll check back later.
    Last edited by gpcstargate; 04-19-2019 at 01:39 PM.

  10. #40
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by gpcstargate View Post
    @ rucky

    I left a suggestion on your last video .. could you get one done in English .. everything is in German or Spanish that I have found.

    Thank you and it does look interesting … the Old Gamer .. … with over 3600 hrs in 7D2D

    I SEE One has been added to the FIRST Page .. thank you … AND Good OLD Youtube is still processing it .. I'll check back later.
    Now, my English isn't good sadly, still I have seen your comment and tried to get a Tutorial done in English.
    Wasn't easy for me, and I already made an error - lol - with destroying of one of the Equipment boxes... lol, good that I had Cheat menu enabled and could fix that problem ;-)

    I hope this will help a bit...

  11. #41
    Scavenger
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi! Wow! 2 of my favorite games! Had a blast! Literally
    Might start a let's play series on youtube!

    Any plans for claptrap?

  12. #42
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by CamoesGamer View Post
    Hi! Wow! 2 of my favorite games! Had a blast! Literally
    Might start a let's play series on youtube!
    I'm glad you like it :-)
    And yes, do this! (and leave a link here please!)

    Quote Originally Posted by CamoesGamer View Post
    Any plans for claptrap?
    ... if I only could model it...

    again, here's a call for
    Modelers and Texturers,
    if you like Borderlands and 7 Days,
    team up with me to make the best experience out of both!

    Thank you!

  13. #43
    Tracker CrypticGirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    179
    Rep Power
    0
    I also got the level reset bug, and yes, I did throw in a few modlets, but they shouldn't have affected the Assembly-Sharp.dll. (Then again, I don't know what changes you made to that...)

    But if that's a bug I'll have to live with, then I'll live with it. I'll just have to do something about the encumbrance, because when I lose my pack mule perks, I'll be so encumbered that I can't move at all...

    Other than that, I greatly enjoy the mod, and it perfectly suits my play style. I've never been one for building, lol...

  14. #44
    Reconstructionist rucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    716
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by CrypticGirl View Post
    I also got the level reset bug, and yes, I did throw in a few modlets, but they shouldn't have affected the Assembly-Sharp.dll. (Then again, I don't know what changes you made to that...)

    But if that's a bug I'll have to live with, then I'll live with it. I'll just have to do something about the encumbrance, because when I lose my pack mule perks, I'll be so encumbered that I can't move at all...

    Other than that, I greatly enjoy the mod, and it perfectly suits my play style. I've never been one for building, lol...
    Sadly to hear about the Bug.
    Personally I did had that bug only as I changed stuff in the Assembly-CSharp.dll AND/OR changed number or order of items and/or blocks, these things had then messed up the save game and therefore the game did reset my character after loading.

    Could you please check in the debug output_log__{date}.txt located at
    C:\STEAM\SteamApps\common\7 Days To Die\7DaysToDie_Data
    what error did caused this?
    thank you

    Please check if the Bug reappears when you don't use other Mod(let)s with BorderlandZ,
    thank you!

  15. #45
    Scavenger
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    The Zombies in the burn Biome are crazy!

    https://youtu.be/uOVsfj-Ji4A

    Only bug i got (i think) is an invisible zombie.....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •