Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27

Thread: Tallons Modlets :)

  1. #16
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    Skill Tree at the end Perception I think but it depends on which mod your using as 1 Mod makes the 9mm have unlimited ammo & all guns are made on the person....

  2. #17
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    I am getting a weird grey texture for the m4a1 why is that?

  3. #18
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    Never seen a Grey Texture on the Gun but will have a look at it & updated the Mod with your adjusted code for the Iron Sights & gave credit in the Mod.xml

    Dhendo

  4. #19
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Thx for this as the M4 was my fave gun in COD...

    However i seem to be getting a weird grey texture as well.

  5. #20
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    Updated it to a simple Black texture till I figure out why its not showing properly...

  6. #21
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    OK,

    Thats a lot better now...

    Thx for this and these other mods.

  7. #22
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    Your welcome

  8. #23
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Tallon- I must be doing something wrong my first game I had everything maxed out and was not able to craft any of the weapons( the craft button is grayed out) so I started another game and I'm running into the same problem. I am able to pull them from the creative menu but don't want to do that. Is there something I'm missing is there a command I can put in to activate them? Here are the ones I'm having trouble with
    M4A1 Carbine Rifle
    The Punisher Desert Eagle .50
    Phury 9mm
    HD Wrench
    for full disclosure I am using this on RavenHearst but all of your other mods I put in work fine.

    the message I'm getting is you haven't learned the required recipe.

    if anyone wants to play with these weapons on RavenHearst I found a workaround you just have to edit it the recipe XML for the guns.

    <recipe name="M4A1 Carbine" craft_area="workbench" count="1" tags="learnable">
    change this to this.
    <recipe name="M4A1 Carbine" craft_area="workbench" count="1">
    and you'll be golden just do the same to all the other weapons.

    Tallon- thank you for so many fine mods.
    Last edited by rommel64; 05-01-2019 at 03:25 PM.

  9. #24
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    Sounds like youve Mixed the Mods , There are 2 types, My all in one modlet which allows you to craft them on person & has extra quests but everything is contained within 1 folder..... My seperate normal modlets are slightly different & arent compatable for obvious reasons... Refresh your game install making sure you have NO mods & choose 1 or the other... Id suggest the AIO if you wish the quests & slightly easier game play or the other if not...

  10. #25
    Refugee
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Orlando
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Tallon- I must be doing something wrong my first game I had everything maxed out and was not able to craft any of the weapons( the craft button is grayed out) so I started another game and I'm running into the same problem. I described my coding experience in the essay with help of this website (https://edubirdie.com/essay-writing-services-reviews). I am able to pull them from the creative menu but don't want to do that. Is there something I'm missing is there a command I can put in to activate them? Here are the ones I'm having trouble with
    Heh, I met this bug too. I am curious to know how eventually to fix it.

  11. #26
    Refugee Teh Cheshire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    A group of us are playing on a modded server with the The Punisher modlet installed - we find a fair amount of deagle ammo, but were wondering how/what we need to actually make it?

    We see it listed in the craft menu but our ammo & weapons guy can't craft it even though we have all the parts as well as Intl maxed, Yeah Science and Engineer maxed.We've not found a schematic for it either.

  12. #27
    Ranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    261
    Rep Power
    1
    This hasnt been updated for the newest build so this may be the issue.... The ammo should be craftable within the workbench...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •