Hello,

I saved my game shortly before i did a mistake (added too much xp to my character and now i'm level 126 - i read that downleveling isnt possible.)

Now i tiped the saveworld command in the console 5 Minutes before.
How can i restore the Savegame? Where on the Server is it stored?

Thanks for your help,
Nicolas