Page 131 of 155 FirstFirst ... 3181121129130131132133141 ... LastLast
Results 1,951 to 1,965 of 2322

Thread: 7D2D RAT - Remote Admin Tool (Server Manager)

  1. #1951
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by StompyNZ View Post
    'bc-lp /json /tag=RAT-BC-RATLP /1l /filter=SteamId,Name,EntityId,IP,Ping,online,Positi on,Rotation,Health,IsDead,Level,Score,pkill,zkill, Deaths,Remote'

    Those filters are case sensitive and should all be lower case.
    Mother hell... they did work... heh ok. I'll update and get a new RAT out. Needed to for the /strpos thing anyway. Thanks Stompy!

  2. #1952
    Colony Founder StompyNZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    3,589
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Trekkan View Post
    Mother hell... they did work... heh ok. I'll update and get a new RAT out. Needed to for the /strpos thing anyway. Thanks Stompy!
    note i've uploaded b7.4 but it changes the bc-le and bc-ic results (still working on bc-ic) so stick with the release version for the moment

  3. #1953
    Inventor wolverine576's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    0
    Ill update RAT tomorrow evening

  4. #1954
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    Hotfix release: Download it here.

    With great changes, comes many hot fixes. Welcome to experimental everyone!

    Seriously, sorry about the issues, but... it is why there is an experimental version.


    • Added: you can now import the entity classes to auto update the drop down for spawning entities
    • Fixed: Parsing player position, causing player data to not appear correctly
    • Fixed: Player data request format not being in the correct case

  5. #1955
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by StompyNZ View Post
    note i've uploaded b7.4 but it changes the bc-le and bc-ic results (still working on bc-ic) so stick with the release version for the moment
    Sounds good. For anyone else, don't worry, if you're installing Stompy's mod (or already did), you're good to go, no changes there for you.

  6. #1956
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    Just a heads up, I'll be releasing another version tomorrow evening, we're all tired of me releasing versions at this point, so... =)

    Tomorrows version will fix server messages not displaying, unable to import items/blocks, etc.

  7. #1957
    Inventor wolverine576's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    0
    I dont see in the original post, saying

    CHANGED: *** StompyNZ's mod is now REQUIRED for RAT to work.

  8. #1958
    Inventor wolverine576's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    0
    Updated RAT and stompy mod


    2017-08-08 20:24:42 1921.638 INF GameMessage handled by mod 'Server Tools': Chat: 'DarkKlotz': !athome
    2017-08-08 20:24:44 1923.621 INF Time: 31.56m FPS: 27.03 Heap: 838.3MB Max: 859.2MB Chunks: 1197 CGO: 122 Ply: 2 Zom: 20 Ent: 23 (5) Items: 0 CO: 2 RSS: 1761.3MB
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 sayplayer "!NODATA!" "Destination Added, Name : home, Location: !NODATA!"
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 1925.533 INF GameMessage handled by mod 'Server Tools': Chat: 'DarkKlotz': !at home
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 1925.687 INF Executing command 'sayplayer "!NODATA!" "Destination Added, Name : home, Location: !NODATA!"' by Telnet from 127.0.0.1:62218
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 Playername or entity ID not found.

  9. #1959
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    RAT v01123 Released! Download

    • Fixed: Issues with Items and Blocks not importing
    • Fixed: Server Messages should now display correctly
    • Fixed: Server restarts should work again
    • Fixed: Various other issues where player count checks were involved

  10. #1960
    Inventor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Hillsboro, OR
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by wolverine576 View Post
    Updated RAT and stompy mod


    2017-08-08 20:24:42 1921.638 INF GameMessage handled by mod 'Server Tools': Chat: 'DarkKlotz': !athome
    2017-08-08 20:24:44 1923.621 INF Time: 31.56m FPS: 27.03 Heap: 838.3MB Max: 859.2MB Chunks: 1197 CGO: 122 Ply: 2 Zom: 20 Ent: 23 (5) Items: 0 CO: 2 RSS: 1761.3MB
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 sayplayer "!NODATA!" "Destination Added, Name : home, Location: !NODATA!"
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 1925.533 INF GameMessage handled by mod 'Server Tools': Chat: 'DarkKlotz': !at home
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 1925.687 INF Executing command 'sayplayer "!NODATA!" "Destination Added, Name : home, Location: !NODATA!"' by Telnet from 127.0.0.1:62218
    2017-08-08 20:24:46 Playername or entity ID not found.
    At this point I'd recommend a fresh install...

  11. #1961
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0
    If my server have no players online, its not showing on the list and players cant enter the server, also players cant enter the server with the ip direclty if there is no one online, i have to enter from lan to be able to ''unlock'' the server.
    Any idea why is this happening ?

  12. #1962
    Community Moderator SylenThunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    SE Michigan, out in the sticks.
    Posts
    5,433
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Decko View Post
    If my server have no players online, its not showing on the list and players cant enter the server, also players cant enter the server with the ip direclty if there is no one online, i have to enter from lan to be able to ''unlock'' the server.
    Any idea why is this happening ?
    Most likely this is not RAT related. You should start a thread in the PC General Support section, and be sure to read the sticky thread there before you post.

  13. #1963
    Colony Founder Spectral Force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    The land between two rivers.
    Posts
    1,326
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Decko View Post
    If my server have no players online, its not showing on the list and players cant enter the server, also players cant enter the server with the ip direclty if there is no one online, i have to enter from lan to be able to ''unlock'' the server.
    Any idea why is this happening ?
    This isn't a RAT issue. RAT only connects and interacts via telnet. This should be posted in the general support section. With that being said, it sounds like you haven't open your ports in your firewall. You'll need to open 26900 as tcp and 26900-26902 udp. Also if you're using RAT you'll need to forward your telnet port generally 8080 I THINK. If you want to use Alloc's web map then you'll need to open the port you use for the control panel + 2 ports after that. EX: if your cp port is 8081 then open up port 8083. You can do 8081-8083 IF you want to access your control panel via web browser.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by SylenThunder View Post
    Most likely this is not RAT related. You should start a thread in the PC General Support section, and be sure to read the sticky thread there before you post.
    Bastard you beat me! LOL

  14. #1964
    Community Moderator SylenThunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    SE Michigan, out in the sticks.
    Posts
    5,433
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Spectral Force View Post
    ...
    Bastard you beat me! LOL
    HAH!

    I even took the time to manually place the hyperlink, and still I'm a ninja.

  15. #1965
    Colony Founder Spectral Force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    The land between two rivers.
    Posts
    1,326
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by SylenThunder View Post
    HAH!

    I even took the time to manually place the hyperlink, and still I'm a ninja.
    I was typing a much longer response and I haven't had my caffeine yet. lol

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •