Page 212 of 212 FirstFirst ... 112162202210211212
Results 3,166 to 3,173 of 3173

Thread: Darkness Falls: They mostly come out at night...

  1. #3166
    Hunter FFW_Rude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    119
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by KhaineGB View Post
    You're lucky then Most folks have been crashing on 8k or higher maps and MP.

    I've heard that increasing the windows virtual memory on 8GB systems also helps.
    Meh. It's maxing out while loading but when your IG it doesn't take that much. Like Computer is at 85-90% usage. If you don't have tons of useless application running behind it it's ok.

    Your mod is not A15 WoW ('cause War of the walkers had trouble loading with 16gb for me)

  2. #3167
    Colony Founder KhaineGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    1,771
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by rommel64 View Post
    what does the time next to the power armor mean ?
    If you mean the buff, that's just how long it's been active.

    Sadly don't have a way to disable that since it's unnecessary info.

  3. #3168
    Hunter FFW_Rude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    119
    Rep Power
    0
    Can someone share the buffs.xml of the 2.3 ? Because i have a 4G connexion and don't want to download the full 2.3 to get only this file.

    Oops nevermind there's a git

  4. #3169
    Refugee
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    How do you make a workbench? Seems I need one to make leather armor, but I don't have the ability to make a workbench, and the perk to make it is greyed out and wont let me buy it. Doesnt say anything about prereqs though?

  5. #3170
    Colony Founder KhaineGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    1,771
    Rep Power
    1
    You don't need a workbench to make leather armor.

    Code:
    <recipe name="armorLeatherBoots" count="1" tags="learnable">
    	<ingredient name="resourceLeather" count="7"/>
    	<ingredient name="resourceYuccaFibers" count="10"/>
    </recipe>
    
    <recipe name="armorLeatherGloves" count="1" tags="learnable">
    	<ingredient name="resourceLeather" count="7"/>
    	<ingredient name="resourceYuccaFibers" count="10"/>
    </recipe>
    
    <recipe name="armorLeatherHood" count="1" tags="learnable">
    	<ingredient name="resourceLeather" count="7"/>
    	<ingredient name="resourceYuccaFibers" count="10"/>
    </recipe>
    
    <recipe name="armorLeatherChest" count="1" tags="learnable">
    	<ingredient name="resourceLeather" count="7"/>
    	<ingredient name="resourceYuccaFibers" count="10"/>
    </recipe>
    
    <recipe name="armorLeatherPants" count="1" tags="learnable">
    	<ingredient name="resourceLeather" count="7"/>
    	<ingredient name="resourceYuccaFibers" count="10"/>
    </recipe>
    And put your mouse over the lock icon. It will tell you what the pre-reqs are.

  6. #3171
    Hunter FFW_Rude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    119
    Rep Power
    0
    Don't you need tailoring workstation ?

  7. #3172
    Colony Founder KhaineGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    1,771
    Rep Power
    1
    Only for the recipe with reduced requirements.

  8. #3173
    Tracker Syrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    225
    Rep Power
    0
    Running into no zombies spawning.. shows zombies and entities but running around there are none. Plus there are guards -- thought no guards in multiplayer? Running dedicated.. with 4 of us playing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •